Staff

5

Bahnemann_04Prof. Detlef W. Bahnemann

Head of the Laboratory, Ph.D.

bahnemann@iftc.uni-hannover.de

ауакукауа

АВЕProf. Alexei V. Emelin

Vice Head of the Laboratory, D.Sc.

alexei.emeline@spbu.ru

eferf

ferferf

Fundamental Research

kirillAssoc. Prof. Kirill M. Bulanin

Head of the Division, Ph.D.

k.bulanin@spbu.ru

ryabchuk_largeProf. Vladimir K. Ryabchuk

D.Sc.

v.ryabchuk@spbu.ru

shaitanovLeonid L. Shaitanov

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

leoshait@yandex.ru

wedw

Masha-SivokhinaMariia M. Sivokhina

Laboratory assistant, Bc.S. student

mjafamjau@gmail.com

 ПесцовOleg S. Pestsov

Laboratory assistant, Bc.S. student

olpescov@yandex.ru

Anna V. Kozhevina

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

a.v.kozhevina@yandex.ru

artemyevaEkaterina S. Artemyeva

Junior researcher

e.artemyeva@spbu.ru

Ekaterina A. Toscheva

Laboratory assistant, Bc.S. student

st040506@student.spbu.ru

Synthesis of Photoactive Materials

aidaAida V. Rudakova

Head of the Division, Ph.D.

aida.rudakova@spbu.ru

murashkinaAnna A. Murashkina

Senior Researcher, Ph.D.

murashkinaaa@mail.ru

sqwsq

увцAnastasia V.  Laptenkova

Laboratory assistant, Bs.S. student

st034969@student.spbu.ru

edw

MashaMaria V. Maevskaya

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

maevskaya.mv@gmail.com

AntonAnton V. Mayeuski

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

a.maevsky@spbu.ru

Оля ЛожкинаOlga A. Lozhkina

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

liberdolik@gmail.com

 

Nikita I. Selivanov

Researcher, Ph.D.

n.selivanov@spbu.ru

Maxim S. Elizarov

Laboratory assistant, Bs.S. student

st040426@student.spbu.ru

Ruslan R. Khabibrakhmanov

Laboratory assistant, Bs.S. student

ruslan.khabibrakhmanov95@gmail.com

 

barinovDmitrii S. Barinov

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

microwaverider@gmail.com

Anna V. Shurukhina

Research engineer, M.S.

a.shurukhina@spbu.ru

Yu. Artem'evAssoc. Prof. Yuri M. Artem’ev

Senior researcher, Ph.D.

yuriim54@yandex.ru

Applied Research

ruslanRuslan V. Mikhaylov

Head of the Division, Ph.D.

ruslan1978@mail.ru

murzinPetr D. Murzin

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

murzinpetrff@gmail.com

wedw

KonstKonstantin V. Nikitin

Junior researcher, Ph.D. student

konstantin.nikitin@spbu.ru

НадяNadezhda I. Glazkova

Junior researcher, Ph.D. student

nadezhda.glazkova@spbu.ru

x_24432512Yuliya A. Rozhkova

Researcher, Ph.D.

y.rozhkova@spbu.ru

wsq

Dmitrii I. Elets

Researcher, Ph.D.

d.elets@spbu.ru

zharovovDmitrii A. Zharovov

Laboratory assistant, M.S. student

dmzharovov@gmail.com

 

Polina E. Lavrik

Laboratory assistant, Bc.S. student

st040457@student.spbu.ru

 

Theoretical Modeling

chizhov_largeProf. Yuri V. Chizhov

Head of the Division, D.Sc.

yurichizhov@yandex.ru

ferfre

Photo_Oksana_2Oksana Yu. Podkopaeva

Researcher, Ph.D.

opodkopaeva@yandex.ru

kristinaKristina I. Reshetova

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

k.reshetova@spbu.ru

Фото - Американская визаAleksei S. Andreev

Junior researcher

aleksei.andreev@spbu.ru

ya-cut-4Ruslan E. Kevorkyants

PostDoc, Ph.D.

r.kevorkyants@spbu.ru

sqsqwq

МишаMikhail N. Sboev

Research engineer, Ph.D. student

m.n.sboev@gmail.com